Leni Wildflower

leniLeni Wildflower has 20 years experience as an executive coach, author and educator, working in the US, UK, Europe, China and Latin America.  Her passion as a coach is to inspire clients to reach new levels of clarity and effectiveness.

 

Crucial information for all coaches:

  • Been coaching/consulting for years, but never bothered with ICF certification?
  • Don’t want to spend a lot of money or time getting certified
  • Want an intellectually sturdy, but also flexible training course….
    WE’VE GOT IT FOR YOU!!!

Move forward with:
ICF Accredited Knowledge Based Coaching in the Workplace, 2018
Only 3 days face-to-face. The rest is virtual—Your time, your place

Start Dates
March 23: UK and Europe
April 27: Maryland/East Coast
May 4: Berkeley/West Coast

Information Sessions with Program Director
Leni Wildflower, PhD, PCC
leniwildflowerconsulting@gmail.com
www.wildflower-consulting.com

Tuesday, January 9: noon, PST; 3pm EST; 8pm UK
Saturday, January 13, 9am PST; noon EST; 5pm UK
Monday, January 15: 8am PST; 11am EST; 4pm UK
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/187829542
Or Telephone: US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923

Logo for ACSTHKnowledge Based Coaching in the Work Place is a cost effective, intelligent, and efficient coach training program for internal coaches and interested individuals.

Listen to a talk by Leni on ‘What is coaching? Knowledge Based Coaching in the Workplace‘:

Listen to a talk on YouTube by Eric Schmidt, Google CEO, on “Everybody Needs a Coach“: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kngyyeMel5c.

If you’re an individual seeking to develop personally or in your career, go to Coaching for Individuals.

If you represent an organisation interested in a customised programme, go to Coaching for Organisations.

If you want to develop a knowledge based coach training programme, or obtain accreditation from the International Coach Federation, go to Support for Coach Training.

LENI WILDFLOWER, PhD, MPH, PCC
leniwildflowerconsulting@gmail.com
View Leni Wildflower's profile on LinkedIn